Tia & Tamera

9 p.m. Thursday, November 22 on E!

An exciting discovery comes Tamera’s way, but she must keep the big news a secret. Meanwhile, Tia anticipates her first Mother’s Day, but preparations for her inaugural book tour cause complications.

9 p.m. Thursday, November 15 on E!

Tamera treks to South Africa, where she faces wild animals via a safari and dives with great white sharks.

9 p.m. Thursday, November 8 on E!

Tamera prepares for a housewarming party, and Tia deals with separation anxiety when she leaves Cree for the first time.

9 p.m. Thursday, November 1 on E!

Tia teaches Cree baby sign language, and Tamera prepares to deliver a speech to high-school students. Meanwhile, the sisters seek professional help to better communicate with each other.

9 p.m. Thursday, October 25 on E!

Tia teaches Cree baby sign language while Tamera prepares to deliver a speech to high-school students. The sisters seek professional help to better communicate with each other.

9 p.m. Thursday, October 18 on E!

Tia worries about a potentially dangerous mole. Meanwhile, Tamera contemplates expanding her family and babysits Cree.

9 p.m. Thursday, October 11 on E!

Tamera and Jerome visit Tia in Utah and give her the family support she needs while she’s making a movie and trying to be a good mom for Cree.

9 p.m. Thursday, October 4 on E!

Tia re-evaluates her life after she misses Cree crawling for the first time. Meanwhile, Tamera considers taking a step back from pilot season to avoid exhausting herself in a job search.

9 p.m. Thursday, September 27 on E!

Tamera struggles to find a balance between her life in Los Angeles and her new home in Napa, and Tia’s “to do” list overwhelms her before she leaves to film a movie.

9 p.m. Thursday, September 20 on E!

The girls travel to New York City, where Tamera struggles to present a more grown-up image to fashion-magazine editors. Meanwhile, Tia sets out to prove to her sister that moms know how to have fun.