The Soup

10 p.m. Friday, December 9 on E!

See December 2 synopsis.

10 p.m. Friday, December 2 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.

10 p.m. Friday, October 28 on E!

See October 7 synopsis.

10 p.m. Friday, October 21 on E!

See October 7 synopsis.

10 p.m. Friday, October 14 on E!

See October 7 synopsis.

10 p.m. Friday, October 7 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.

10 p.m. Friday, September 9 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.

10 p.m. Friday, August 5 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.

10 p.m. Friday, July 1 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.

10 p.m. Friday, June 3 on E!

Joel McHale pokes fun at pop culture and highlights the best reality TV clips of the week with biting commentary, hilarious skits and celebrity guests.