The Big Bang Theory

Monday, March 9 8 p.m.

A train trip to San Francisco takes a major detour when Leonard (Johnny Galecki), Sheldon (Jim Parsons), Wolowitz (Simon Helberg), and Raj (Kunal Nayyar) discover that beautiful sci-fi actress Summer Glau (TERMINATOR: THE SARAH CONNOR CHRONICLES) is onboard. Dr. George Smoot, Nobel Laureate and father of the Big Bang Theory of Creation, also makes a cameo.

Monday, March 2 8 p.m.

A paintball game leads to a fight between Penny (Kaley Cuoco) and Sheldon (Jim Parsons), and romance for Wolowitz (Simon Helberg) and Leslie (Sara Gilbert).

Monday, February 16 8 p.m.

Penny (Kaley Cuoco) vows to get revenge on Sheldon (Jim Parsons) when he bans her from the apartment for a series of petty infractions.

Monday, February 9 8 p.m.

Leonard (Johnny Galecki) suffers through a dreadful visit from his mother (Christine Baranski, Mamma Mia!) that ends up bringing him and Penny (Kaley Cuoco) closer.

Monday, February 2 8 p.m.

Sheldon’s (Jim Parsons) “simple” solution to Penny’s (Kaley Cuoco) financial problem leads to a confrontation between Leonard (Johnny Galecki) and Penny’s hulking ex-boyfriend, Kurt (Brian Patrick Wade, GENERATION KILL).

Monday, January 26 8 p.m.

Encore Episode

Leonard (Johnny Galecki) and his friends stage an intervention to make Sheldon (Jim Parsons) confront his longstanding fear of driving.

Monday, January 12 8 p.m.

When Penny’s (Kaley Cuoco) comment about Wolowitz’s (Simon Helberg) love life sends him into a depressed stupor, his friends lose their most important team-mate in an upcoming robot competition.

Monday, January 5, 8 p.m.

Encore Episode

Raj, newly famous because of an article in a magazine, gets a big head and makes a disastrous play for Leonard’s crush, Penny.

Monday, December 15 at 8 p.m. on CTV

No synopsis currently available.

Monday, December 8 at 8:30 p.m. on CTV

New episode. No synopsis currently available.