Supernatural

8 p.m. – Sunday, November 4 on Space

Benny (Ty Olsson, Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2) is beat up by vampires and calls Dean (Jensen Ackles, My Bloody Valentine) for help. Sam (Jared Padlecki, GILMORE GIRLS) reflects on the life he left behind with Amelia.

8 p.m. – Sunday, October 7 on Space

Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) make a shocking discovery that could lead them on a deeply personal mission to settle old scores.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, May 20 on Space

Witness the thrilling and terrifying journey of the Winchester brothers come to a close for the Season 7 finale of the series that encounters paranormal phenomena at every turn.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, May 13 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, May 6 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, March 25 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, March 18 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, March 11 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, March 4 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.

10 p.m. ET – Sunday, February 26 on Space

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit www.bellmediapr.ca/space for updates.