Saturday Night Live

Saturday, February 5 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Dana Carvey (Wayne’s World) hosts and Linkin Park performs.

Saturday, January 29 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Jesse Eisenberg (The Social Network) hosts and hip hop sensation Nicki Minaj performs.

Saturday, January 15 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Academy Award� winner Gwyneth Paltrow hosts and Cee Lo Green performs.

Saturday, December 18 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Jeff Bridges (Crazy Heart) hosts this week’s show, and Eminem and Lil’ Wayne perform.

Saturday, December 11 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Paul Rudd (I Love You, Man) hosts this week’s show, and the legendary Sir Paul McCartney performs.

Saturday, December 4 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Academy Award� Winner Robert De Niro (Everybody’s Fine) hosts this week’s show, and Diddy Dirty Money performs.

Saturday, November 27 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad) hosts this week’s show, and Kanye West performs.

Saturday, November 20 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Anne Hathaway (Love and Other Drugs) hosts this week’s show, and Florence & The Machine performs.

Saturday, November 13 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Scarlett Johansson (Iron Man 2) hosts this week’s show, and Arcade Fire performs.

Monday, November 1 – 8pm ET/PT *Two-hour Special* on Global

Showcasing the numerous women who have graced Saturday Night Live’s stage over the show’s rich 35-year history, the special will include original material featuring Rachel Dratch, Nora Dunn, Tina Fey, Ana Gasteyer, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Laraine Newman, Cheri Oteri, Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Molly Shannon, and current cast member Kristen Wiig.