Saturday Night Live

Saturday, October 6 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Daniel Craig takes on hosting duties, with musical guest, Muse.

Saturday, September 22 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Actor Joseph Gordon-Levitt hosts with musical guest, Mumford & Sons.

Thursday, September 20 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

It’s election time and SNL presents some of the show’s most funniest sketches (past and present) of America’s politicians.

Saturday, May 19 – 11:30pm ET/PT *Season Finale* on Global

This week Rolling Stones frontman, Mick Jagger hosts for the first time and also serves as musical guest.

Saturday, May 12 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

This week, SNL Alum, Will Ferrell hosts with musical guest, Usher.

Saturday, May 5 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

This week, NFL Quarter-Back, Eli Manning hosts with musical guest, Rihanna.

Saturday, April 14 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Actor Josh Brolin hosts with musical guest, Gotye.

Saturday, April 7 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Sofia Vergara (Modern Family) tests her live comedy skills as host, with musical UK pop-sensation, One Direction.

Saturday March 3 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

Oscar nominee, Johan Hill returns for a second time as host with musical guest, The Shins.

Saturday February 18 – 11:30pm ET/PT on Global

SNL Alumini and Bridesmaids star Maya Rudolph returns as host with musical guest, Sleigh Bells.