Psych

Wednesday, September 5 – 10pm ET/PT *Season Finale* on Global

Shawn, Gus and Henry investigate a cold case when the body of a missing woman is found 20 years after she disappeared.

Wednesday, August 29 – 10pm ET/PT on Global

After his robbery conviction is overturned, a southern chef hires Shawn and Gus to help him seek restitution and find the real culprit of the crime.

Wednesday, August 22 – 10pm ET/PT on Global

When Woody makes a mistake while performing an autopsy, Shawn and Gus try to figure out the victim’s true cause of death and save Woody from losing his job.

Friday, August 9 – 10pm ET/PT on Global

When a popular reality TV star (Wayne Brady) is almost killed, Psych is hired to find the person who wants him dead.

Monday, August 6 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Shawn and Gus reluctantly pay a visit to Lassie’s new condo when it becomes the scene of a murder.

Monday, July 30 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Shawn, Gus and Pierre (Cary Elwes) race against an evil gang of art thieves to find a mythical dagger that, according to legend, unlocks the hidden treasure of a deceased billionaire.

Monday, July 23 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Shawn and Juliet’s romantic getaway is interrupted when their hotel room is robbed and a dead body surfaces at a nearby winery.

Monday, July 16 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Gus believes he may have found his ‘Utopia’ when he and Shawn hide a witness to a murder no one believes occurred at a commune for “progressive intellectuals.”

Monday, July 9 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Juliet gets a visit from her estranged father, a former convict who struggles to stay on a straight and narrow path.

Monday, July 2 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

A mysterious death forces Shawn and Gus to go undercover in a mental hospital to investigate a billionaire accused of murder.