Playlist

Saturday, December 10 at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m PT on Bravo!

In this new episode, Bravo! shows Canadian crooner Michael Buble some Crazy Love by highlighting some of the international superstar’s biggest hits.

Sunday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Bravo!

In this episode of PLAYLIST, Canadian singer-songwriter k.d. lang Sings It Out Loud for viewers before getting Destroyed with DJ and musician Moby. Indie-rock band Sebadoh brings no Harmacy in re-issuing their classic Bakesale.