NCIS

Tuesday, April 27 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Gibbs, Fornell and the team try to determine the truth when an NCIS polygraph specialist’s night job leads to murder.

Tuesday, April 6 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

The death of a Navy officer leads Gibbs and the team into the world of high-priced call girls where they rely on a Washington, D.C., madam to help them catch a killer.

Tuesday, March 16 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

The NCIS team works with the CGIS agency to solve the murder of a Navy diver who was found dead after searching for sunken treasure.

Tuesday, March 9 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

The team investigates the shooting of a Marine and uncovers more to his life than anyone would have ever imagined.

Tuesday, March 2 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Gibbs is drawn into his past when his former mother-in-law, (Golden Globe Award winner Gena Rowlands, The Notebook), witnesses the murder of a Navy captain.

Tuesday, February 9 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

After one of the drivers of a shady shipping company is found dead, the NCIS team has to go on the road to take down the illegal activities along with the FBI.

Tuesday, February 2 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

The NCIS team has to thwart an attempt by a group of terrorists to detonate a bomb before it’s too late.

Tuesday, January 26 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

While on the flight back from Paris, Tony and Ziva realize that their assignment to protect a government witness in an embezzlement case is in great danger when they learn that an assassin is located on the same flight.

Tuesday, January 12 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

Gibbs is worried about Tony’s ability to handle his job when Tony’s father turns out to be linked to their newest investigation, an assassination attempt on a foreign prince. Guest starring Robert Wagner.

Tuesday, January 5 – 8pm ET/PT on Global

While investigating a bizarre murder of a Navy pilot, the NCIS team butts heads with an attorney that has a grudge against Gibbs.