NCIS

Tuesday, January 13 – 8pm ET/PT

Secrets from Ducky’s past are revealed when he ends up stabbed at the crime scene.

Caged

Tuesday, January 6 – 8pm ET/PT

The NCIS team must reveal the truth behind the murder of a jail guard which resulted in a prison riot and McGee being held captive by the inmates.

Tuesday, December 16 – 9pm ET/PT

During the week of Christmas, the NCIS team is working overtime searching for a prime suspect who turns out to have been dead for 17 years.

Wednesday, October 29 – 9pm ET/PT

The NCIS team is forced to investigate a crime during Halloween where a psychotic murderer leaves clues of its next victim’s identity on the net. Starring Mark Harmon.

Tuesday, May 20 at 8pm ET/PT

When a former NCIS agent is found dead, the entire team is put in danger as they hunt after the killer.

Tuesday, May 13 at 8pm ET/PT

Palmer is put in grave danger when he becomes the target of an anonymous murderer, who only he can recognize.

Tuesday, May 6 at 8pm ET/PT

While on an undercover mission, Ziva’s life is put in grave danger when the serial killer she’s been tracking becomes suspicious of her.

Tuesday, April 29 at 8pm ET/PT

Two members of the NCIS team are sent to Baghdad to investigate a Mortar attack that turned into a murder investigation.

Tuesday, April 22 at 8pm ET/PT

The dead body of La Grenouille finally surfaces and the entire NCIS is put under the investigation by the FBI, with Jenny as the prime suspect for his murder.

Tuesday, April 15 at 8pm ET/PT

When a dog owner is found murdered the NCIS team must determine if his dog committed the murder or not, and Abby decides to fight for the dog’s life by proving trusting her instinct about the dog’s innocence. Meanwhile, Gibbs learns about Jenny’s secret.