Mike & Molly

9:30pm – Monday, November 26 on CTV

When Mike (Billy Gardell) gets nervous after Molly (Melissa McCarthy) doesn’t get pregnant following weeks of trying, he turns to Carl (Reno Wilson) and Samuel (Nyambi Nyambi) for advice.

9:30pm – Monday, August 27 on CTV

With only two days left before the big day, Mike (Billy Gardell) and Molly (Melissa McCarthy) stage their wedding rehearsal, but it ends with disastrous results.

9:30pm – Monday, August 20 on CTV

When Mike’s (Billy Gardell) dad comes to town early for his son’s bachelor party, Peggy (Rondi Reed) decides she should attend Molly’s (Melissa McCarthy) bachelorette bash, and proceeds to turn the party upside-down.

10:30pm – Sunday, May 27 on CTV

When Mike’s (Bill Gardell) dad arrives early for his son’s bachelor party, Peggy (Rondi Reed) decides she should attend Molly’s (Melissa McCarthy) bachelorette bash, and proceeds to turn it into a raucous affair.

7:00pm – Sunday, May 20 on CTV

When Mike (Bill Gardell) and Molly (Melissa McCarthy) meet with the priest at Peggy’s church, Molly’s forthright nature winds up costing them their wedding chapel.

7:00pm – Monday, March 19 on CTV

When Peggy (Rondi Reed) goes out of town, she leaves her dog with Mike (Billy Gardell) and Molly (Melissa McCarthy), telling them it will be good practice for when they have kids.

9:30pm – Monday, December 19 on CTV

Synopsis currently not available.

9:30pm – Monday, December 12 on CTV

When Molly (Melissa McCarthy) gets disappointing news at work, she is thrown into a funk that threatens to ruin Christmas.

9:30pm – Monday, December 5 on CTV

When Molly (Melissa McCarthy) is swamped with Thanksgiving preparations and wedding planning, she asks Mike (Billy Gardell) to help, with mixed results.

9:30pm – Monday, November 21 on CTV

Mike (Billy Gardell) starts cheating on his diet as Thanksgiving Day approaches, but attempts to hide it from Molly (Melissa McCarthy).