Law and Order UK

Monday, April 2at 10pm ET/PT/MT on Citytv

“The Line-Up”

A murder investigation is launched when a concerned citizen alerts the police to a shocking video that is spreading like wildfire on the web, in which a teenage girl is attacked and shot.

Premieres Thursday, June 11 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT)

Based on the wildly successful series from Emmy award winning producer Dick Wolf, Law and Order UK  comes to Canada! Law and Order UK follows Detective Ronnie Brooks (Bradly Walsh, Coronation Street) and partner Detective Matt Devlin (Jamie Bamber, Battlestar Galactica) as they solve some of the most gruesome crimes committed in Great Britain.