Law and Order: UK

Thursday, December 9 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) **Season Finale** on Citytv

It’s a whirlwind of action as our team pursues a serial killer across London and the Crown Prosecutor finds himself on the wrong side of the law. Defending himself against an allegation of altering the course of justice, he battles for his career and his freedom.

Thursday, December 2 at 10pm ET/PT (9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv

The team investigates the murder of an ex-footballer Robbie Nichols. At first glance is seems like a random robbery gone wrong, but when the prime suspect becomes the star witness, it becomes clear that our heroes have only scratched the surface of a greater crime ring.

Thursday, September 16 at 10:00pm ET/PT (9:00pm CT, 8:00pm MT) ***Season 2 Premiere*** on Citytv

The terrifying image of a toddler being led to his death haunts our heroes in this episode which deals with the moral complexities of policing and putting children who kill on trial. This episode tests the bounds of compassion and questions whether some crimes really are unforgivable.