Khloe & Lamar

10 p.m. Sunday, May 13 on E!

Lamar is finally able to open up and express the emotional pain that has been keeping him at arm’s length from people. Meanwhile, Khlo�’s family pushes her to take a DNA to settle all the rumours about who her real father is.

10 p.m. Sunday, May 6 on E!

Khloe’s friendship with fellow NBA wife Porschia Kidd becomes the subject of Malika’s jealously. Meanwhile, Rob is hard to handle when his living arrangements in L.A. don’t go the way he anticipates.

10 p.m. Sunday, April 29 on E!

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit http://bellmediapr.ca/E!/

10 p.m. Sunday, April 22 on E!

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit http://bellmediapr.ca/E!/

10 p.m. Sunday, April 15 on E!

The pressure is on as Khloe gets bombarded with questions surrounding if and when she’ll become a mom while Lamar struggles mentally and physically on the court.

10 p.m. Sunday, April 8 on E!

Lamar struggles with his new position in Dallas and takes out his frustrations on Khloe.

10 p.m. Sunday, March 25 on E!

Rumours of Lamar getting traded becomes a reality while Khloe flys to New York City for an appearance.

10 p.m. Sunday, March 18 on E!

Lamar learns a lot about himself in a conversation with his father about the time he spent in Vietnam. Malika wants to get breast implants, but Khloe fears she is doing it for the wrong reasons.

10 p.m. Sunday, March 11 on E!

When Lamar gets an offer to play basketball in Turkey, Khloe is unsure if she can support her man.

10 p.m. Monday, February 20 on E!

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit http://bellmediapr.ca/E!/