Holly’s World

10:30 p.m. Friday, April 1 on E!

Holly and the gang get together to celebrate the premiere of Josh’s new song, but the party is interrupted when Angel comes face to face with Jayde for the first time since their fight.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, March 27 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, March 20 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, March 13 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, March 6 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, February 27 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, February 20 on E!

Synopsis currently unavailable.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, February 13 on E!

Holly welcomes Vegas newcomer Claire Sinclair (Hugh Hefner’s son’s girlfriend) into her tight-knit group of zany friends and gives the aspiring performer advice on how to handle the pressure of headlining a show in Las Vegas.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, January 30 on E!

Synopsis currently not available.

10:30 p.m. Sunday, January 23 on E!

Blonde beauty Holly Madison continues to work and play in Sin City.