Giuliana & Bill

10 p.m. Thursday, June 21 on E!

Bill surprises Giuliana with a trip to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

10 p.m. Thursday, June 14 on E!

Giuliana and Bill prepare for the opening night of their Chicago restaurant.

10 p.m. Thursday, June 7 on E!

Giuliana and Bill search for a new home in Chicago.

10 p.m. Thursday, May 24 on E!

It’s back to work for Giuliana after her successful mastectomy operation. Meanwhile Bill gets ready for a speech with former U.S. President, Bill Clinton.

10 p.m. Thursday, May 17 on E!

Giuliana and Bill’s desire to have a baby makes them explore alternative ways to create a family, some even controversial.

10 p.m. Thursday, May 10 on E!

Giuliana undergoes a double mastectomy while the couple await a life-changing call.

10 p.m. Thursday, May 3 on E!

Giuliana and Bill take a retreat to think about Giuliana’s pending surgery.

10 p.m. Thursday, April 26 on E!

Episodic information is currently unavailable. Please visit http://bellmediapr.ca/E!/

10 p.m. Thursday, April 19 on E!

In the Season 5 premiere episode of GIULIANA & BILL, the couple face their toughest challenge yet dealing with the upsetting news of Giuliana’s diagnosis of breast cancer. Despite the devastating news, the new season celebrates the couple’s recent obstacles. From the opening of their restaurant RPM Italian in Chicago and searching for a new home in the windy city to dealing with Giuliana’s recovery, the future is always a top priority for Giuliana and Bill as they continue to dream of starting a family.

10 p.m. Thursday, April 12 on E!

Giuliana and Bill’s year of fun is over as all things from throughout their year come full circle. The couple makes cement plans on their restaurant, tackles the issue of Bill moving to L.A. and enters their third round of in vitro fertilization treatments.