Giuliana & Bill

9 p.m. Sunday, December 23 on E!

Bill takes care of Duke when Giuliana goes on a work trip.

9 p.m. Sunday, December 16 on E!

Giuliana and Bill adjust to life as new parents and prepare for their baby’s first photo shoot.

9 p.m. Sunday, December 9 on E!

Giuliana and Bill’s son is born.

9 p.m. Sunday, December 2 on E!

Giuliana and Bill await the birth of their child.

With the holiday season just around the corner, E!’s Leah Miller, and fashion tour-de-force Jay Manuel, team up to dish out the celebrity style trends and best dressed stars of 2012 in the brand new 30-minute E! original special 2012: The Year in Style, premiering Wednesday, Dec. 26 at 8 p.m. ET.

From Gwyneth Paltrow’s killer cape to Angelina Jolie’s sexy slit, 2012 was a year in style filled with jaw-dropping red carpet moments and inspiring looks right off the runway.

Taped in New York City, Miller and Manuel single out the celebrity style makers of the year, look back on the trends of 2012 with FashionTelevisionChannel host Jeanne Beker, all while looking forward to the hottest up-and-coming fashions for 2013 with the help of celebrity designer Christian Siriano. Continue reading »

9 p.m. Sunday, November 25 on E!

Giuliana interviews British nannies while in London covering the Olympics. Tensions run high when Giuliana and Bill move out of their house.

9 p.m. Sunday, November 18 on E!

Giuliana worries that she will lose her “Momjo’ after the baby is born. The Rancics hire a designer for their LA home while searching for a place in Chicago.

9 p.m. Sunday, November 11 on E!

Giuliana babysits to overcome crying baby syndrome while the Rancics search for a baby nurse.

9 p.m. Sunday, November 4 on E!

Giuliana and Bill finally reveal the baby’s gender at their baby shower. Bill faces the realities of becoming a father.

10 p.m. Thursday, June 28 on E!

Giuliana and Bill explore alternative and controversial options to creating a family.