Flashpoint: The Final Salute

7:30pm – Thursday, December 13 on CTV

Leading up to the final episode, ETALK’s Ben Mulroney sits down with the series’ stars Hugh Dillon, Enrico Colantoni, Amy Jo Johnson, David Paetkau, and Sergio DiZio on their last day on set together as a group. The poignant, all-new, 30-minute CTV special, FLASHPOINT: THE FINAL SALUTE was shot on set at “SRU Headquarters.” The cast reflect on the past five seasons, their most memorable moments, what FLASHPOINT means to them, and more.