Fashion Television Channel

Friday, March 27 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Love is in the hair when two beauty salons in a small English town are locked in a heated rivalry over a national hairdressing competition. Starring Alan Rickman, Josh Hartnett, and Heidi Klum.

Monday, March 23 to Friday, March 27 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

NEW EPISODES

RAW heads to Italy to see if Italians really do it better when it comes to fashion. RAW: FRESH FROM MILAN gives viewers an inside-look into the Fall/Winter 2009 collections of Versace, DSQUARED², Gucci, and Armani from Milan Fashion Week.

Saturday, March 21 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Filmmaker Loïc Prigent focuses on one of the most influential designers of his generation – Marc Jacobs. The one-hour portrait follows Jacobs as he balances roles as artistic director of venerable French house Louis Vuitton and his own eponymous American line.

Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

On her journey to winning a Miss America pageant, a young woman is forced to reevaluate her life’s goals and, in the process, discovers what it truly means to be… BEAUTIFUL. Directed by Sally Field. Starring: Minnie Driver, Joey Lauren Adams, Kathleen Turner.

Wednesday, March 18 to Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

FT spotlights Canadian designers and brands and puts viewers in the middle of all the action at Toronto’s LG Fashion Week. FT’s extended coverage returns with daily two-hour wrap-ups that provide viewers with a first-look at the Fall/Winter 2009 collections shot in their entirety and un-edited the way they were meant to be seen. Jeanne Beker, Glen Baxter and Mary Kitchen also deliver exclusive model profiles, backstage highlights and conduct one-on-one interviews with key industry players.

Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Nominated for two Golden Globes®, PRÊT-À-PORTER (READY TO WEAR) is a satirical black comedy by Robert Altman. Shot during Paris Fashion Week, the film revolves around the lives of 50 international celebrities, models and designers combined – including Julia Roberts, Lauren Bacall, Marcello Mastroianni, Claudia Shiffer, Jean Paul Gaultier and Christian Lacroix.

Monday, March 9 to Friday, March 13 at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

NEW EPISODES

RAW heads to the Big Apple to give viewers an inside-look into the Fall/Winter 2009 collections of Marc Jacobs, Alexander Wang, and Diane Von Furstenberg at New York Fashion Week.

Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

UNZIPPED offers viewers an effervescent look at the fashion world as seen through the eyes of internationally renowned designer Isaac Mizrahi. Starring Isaac Mizrahi, Cindy Crawford, Naomi Campbell, Kate Moss, and Linda Evangelista.

Fridays at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT

NEW EPISODES

Hosted by Glen Baxter, IN FASHION showcases the individuals making headlines in the worlds of fashion and design. This month, IN FASHION is on-set with Chantal Kreviazuk for a cover photo shoot for her latest album. Plus, THE CITY’s Whitney Port discusses working for top designer Diane Von Furstenberg and GOSSIP GIRL’s Chace Crawford reveals his sexy celebrity style.

Thursday, March 5 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT

CANADIAN EXCLUSIVE

Loïc Prigent’s SIGNÉ CHANEL is a rare in-depth look into the inner workings of the legendary Parisian House of Chanel. The five-part mini-series follows a Chanel’s Haute Couture line from its inception, including Lagerfeld’s initial sketches, to the climatic runway show. (French with English subtitles)