Fashion Police

10:30 Friday, September 9 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, A-list or D-list, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood, and high profile awards shows including the upcoming 63RD PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS, GOLDEN GLOBES and OSCARS.

10:30 Friday, August 5 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, A-list or D-list, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood, and high profile awards shows including the 63RD PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS , GOLDEN GLOBES and OSCARS.

10:30 p.m. Friday, July 1 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, A-list or D-list, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, June 3 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, May 6 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, April 8 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, March 25 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, March 18 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, March 11 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.

10:30 p.m. Friday, March 4 on E!

Hosted by Joan Rivers, no celebrity is safe in this no-holds-barred series that tears down the fashion faux-pas in Hollywood.