CSI: New York

Wednesday, October 8

On Mac’s flight to D.C., an air marshal is found murdered shortly after takeoff. Mac is certain the killer is on board and searches for the murder weapon. Recording artist Nelly guest-stars.

Wednesday, October 1

An urgent search for the cause of a series of radiation poisoning deaths may ultimately lead to a very deadly volume in the New York Public Library.

Wednesday, September 24

In the aftermath of a bank heist gone bad, Mac wakes up in a submerged car with no memory of how he got there.

Wednesday, May 21

When a heist goes bad and a bank manager is shot, a frantic gunman takes the entire bank hostage and demands a CSI come in to prove the gunman’s innocence, leading Mac to enter his most dangerous crime scene ever.

Wednesday, April 16

The CSI team inspects a twisted trail of evidence when a salesman washes up on Rockaway Beach along with several dead sharks.

Wednesday, April 30

The CSI team investigates the mysterious death of a handsome guidance counselor, and the “Taxi Cab Killer” continues to wreak havoc on the city.

10pm Wednesday, April 2

Working with an anonymous tip, the CSIs travel to an abandoned warehouse and back into a virtual world where they hope to find one of the city’s most-wanted criminals.

10pm Wednesday, April 9

When a fire breaks out in Stella’s apartment, the CSIs investigate and determine it was arson.

Wednesday, January 9
10 p.m. – CSI: New York – “Happily Never After”

A much-despised hotel owner is discovered dead beneath an ice sculpture; and a woman is accidentally hit and killed by a school bus while walking down a highway in her nightgown.

Wednesday November 28
10 p.m. – CSI: New York – “The Thing About Heroes…”

Mac closes in on the “333” stalker who is pursuing him and learns the significance of the numbers. Also, a CSI is taken hostage.