Being Human

10 p.m. ET – Monday, February 28 on Space

Josh’s family reunion is a disaster. Aidan fights for his friends’ safety and Sally loses Bridget to Danny.

10 p.m. ET – Monday, February 21 on Space

Marcus exacts revenge in the worst way as Aidan and Rebecca get close. Sally meets a ghost with a dark side.

9 p.m. ET – Monday, February 14 on Space

Josh’s relationship with Ray comes to a head and Aidan finds a vampire in the hospital. Sally discovers the horrifying truth about her death.

10 p.m. ET – Monday, February 7 on Space

Josh makes an unexpected friend and Aidan tries to help Rebecca. Sally makes peace with Bridget and Danny.

10 p.m. ET/PT – Monday, January 31 on Space

Aidan is confronted by a different kind of ghost and Josh is haunted by the normal life he could have had; Sally makes a friend.

10 p.m. ET/PT – Monday, January 24 on Space

A surprise guest wreaks havoc on Aidan’s life. Josh faces a familial dilemma. Danny tells the story of how Sally died.

10 p.m. ET/PT – Monday, January 17 on Space

Aidan gives in to his instincts while Josh faces his sister. Sally is ecstatic to have roommates who can see and hear her.

10:15 p.m. ET/PT – Thursday, December 16 on Space

Season 2 concludes with a showdown at the research facility where Mitchell tries to save George and Annie from Lucy’s macabre experiments.

10 p.m. ET/PT – Thursday, December 9 on Space

Mitchell learns a shocking truth about Lucy and her involvement in the vampire massacre. Nina returns, forcing George to make a difficult decision. Annie decides it’s time to pass on.

10 p.m. ET/PT – Thursday, December 2 on Space

Annie gets a job working with a celebrity psychic and finds a new sense of purpose by helping ghosts resolve their issues with their living relatives. Things take a strange turn when Annie’s mom attends one of the psychic’s shows.