Episodes schedule for Rookie Blue's fourth season

RookieBlue640Rookie Blue’s Missy Peregrym has released the episode line-up for the fourth season of the Global cop drama.

Peregrym tweeted the Canada/USA schedule for the new season, complete with episode titles.

There will be a 3-week break following episode two to make room for the NBA Finals coverage on ABC. Global will take the break also and air other programming due to the fact they simulcast with ABC.

Here’s the low-down:

S04E01 – Surprises May 23,2013
S04E02 – Homecoming May 30,2013

3 Week break for NBA Finals coverage on ABC,Global in Canada will air other programming,since they air in simulcast with ABC

S04E03 – Different, Not Better June 27,2013

1 week break for July 4th

S04E04 – The Kids Are Not Alright July 11,2013
S04E05 – Poison Pill July 18,2013
S04E06 – Skeletons July 25,2013
S04E07 – Friday the 13th August 1,2013
S04E08 – For Better, for Worse August 8,2013
S04E09 – What I Lost August 15,2013
S04E10 – You Are Here August 22, 2013
S04E11 – Deception August 29, 2013
S04E12 – Under Fire September 5, 2013
S04E13 – You Can See the Stars September 12,

About the author