TV winners from the Screen Actors Guild Awards

SAG-2013-LOGOThe full list of winners from the TV categories at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG) held in Los Angeles over the weekend.


Drama Ensemble
Breaking Bad
Boardwalk Empire
Downton Abbey – WINNER
Mad Men


Drama Actress
Claire Danes, Homeland – WINNER
Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey
Michelle Dockery, Downton Abbey
Julianna Margulies, The Good Wife
Jessica Lange, American Horror Story: Asylum


Drama Actor
Damian Lewis, Homeland
Jon Hamm, Mad Men
Bryan Cranston, Breaking Bad – WINNER
Steve Buscemi, Boardwalk Empire
Jeff Daniels, The Newsroom


Comedy Ensemble
Modern Family – WINNER
30 Rock
Nurse Jackie
The Big Bang Theory
The Office


Comedy Actress
Sofia Vergara, Modern Family
Tina Fey, 30 Rock – WINNER
Edie Falco, Nurse Jackie
Amy Poehler, Parks and Recreation
Betty White, Hot in Cleveland


Comedy Actor
Alec Baldwin, 30 Rock – WINNER
Ty Burrell, Modern Family
Louis CK, Louie
Jim Parsons, The Big Bang Theory
Eric Stonestreet, Modern Family


Stunt Team
Breaking Bad
Boardwalk Empire
Game of Thrones – WINNER
Sons of Anarchy
The Walking Dead


TV Movie or Miniseries – Male Actor
Kevin Costner, Hatfields & McCoys – WINNER
Woody Harrelson, Game Change
Ed Harris, Game Change
Clive Owen, Hemingway & Gellhorn
Bill Paxton, Hatfields & McCoys


TV Movie or Miniseries – Female Actor
Nicole Kidman, Hemingway & Gellhorn
Julianne Moore, Game Change – WINNER
Charlotte Rampling, Restless
Sigourney Weaver, Political Animals
Alfre Woodard, Steel Magnolias

About the author