CTV to live stream the Super Bowl

CTV has announced they will be streaming the Super Bowl live for the first time ever in Canada.

The broadcaster confirmed this week that they will be streaming the match live alongside its slate of NFL Playoffs games free to fans across the country on CTV.ca.

“CTV is thrilled to give football fans another way to experience the SUPER BOWL and NFL Playoffs,” said Phil King, President, CTV Programming and Sports. “This complementary coverage ensures Canadians won’t miss a second of the action.”

 

CTV and CTV.ca

Saturday, Jan. 12 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT
• Baltimore @ Denver
Airing in all CTV markets and through CTV.ca

Saturday, Jan. 12 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
• Green Bay @ San Francisco
Airing in all CTV markets and through CTV.ca

Sunday, Jan. 13 at 12 noon ET/9 a.m. PT
• Seattle @ Atlanta
Airing in all CTV markets and through CTV.ca

TSN

Sunday, Jan. 13 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
• Houston @ New England

About the author