Scandal

Thursday, December 13 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Blown Away”

While working in the White House, Olivia (Kerry Washington) helps Vice-President Sally Langston (Kate Burton), Cyrus (Jeff Perry) stumbles across the truth about James’s (Dan Bucatinsky) secret investigation, and one of Olivia’s associates struggles to come to terms with a shocking betrayal.

About the author