Private Practice

Tuesday, December 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“I’m Fine”

During a dark moment in his life, Sheldon (Brian Benben) finds happiness with a new woman, but becomes increasingly suspicious about his patient Nick’s (Carter MacIntyre) involvement in the case of a girl gone missing from the hospital.

About the author