December 2012

Saturday, December 15 at 8:30 p.m. ET/MT/PT, 7:30 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Everything Must Go”

Jeff surprises his store manager Ron with several unannounced truckloads of liquidated items. Diving into the truckloads of treasure head first, Jeff and his team unearth everything from brand new power tools, to bird food. Later, yet another mystery truckload arrives – much to Jeff’s delight and Ron’s dismay.

Friday, December 14 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 10 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Black Blotter”

Walter (John Noble) uses an LSD experience to jog his memory about a plan to beat the Observers. Meanwhile, Peter (Joshua Jackson) and Olivia (Anna Torv) follow a strange signal into the forest, but the trail leads to a shocking scene.

Friday, December 14 at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT, 9:30 p.m. MT, 7:30 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Merry Malibu Christmas”

Reba (Reba McEntire) is shocked when Kim (Sara Rue) is chosen over her to sing a solo during the church’s Christmas service. Meanwhile, June (Juliette Angelo) confides in Cash (Justin Prentice) that she’s beginning to question her faith in God.

Friday, December 14 at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Putting a Hit on Christmas”

Mike (Tim Allen) wants to give Vanessa (Nancy Travis) a stress-free holiday, so he tries to send the kids away for Christmas. Meanwhile, Ed (Hector Elizondo) goes turkey hunting and shoots a bald eagle by mistake.

Friday, December 14 at 9 a.m. ET/PT/MT/CT on Citytv

“Fashion Friday”

Host Tracy Moore welcomes celebrity hairstylist Sally Hershberger and makeup artist Dino Dilio. Plus, style expert Lynn Spence shares some holiday looks from Joe Fresh and author Desiree Stordahl (Don’t Go to the Cosmetics Counter Without Me) shares makeup tips and tricks.

Thursday, December 13 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Blown Away”

While working in the White House, Olivia (Kerry Washington) helps Vice-President Sally Langston (Kate Burton), Cyrus (Jeff Perry) stumbles across the truth about James’s (Dan Bucatinsky) secret investigation, and one of Olivia’s associates struggles to come to terms with a shocking betrayal.

Thursday, December 13 at 9 a.m. ET/PT/MT/CT on Citytv

“Home Day”

Designers Kimberley Seldon, Shai Deluca-Tamasi, and Jane Lockhart join host Tracy Moore for “Home Day,” featuring holiday decorating tips. Plus, see some ideas for decorating a family friendly living room without compromising on style.

Wednesday, December 12 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 10:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Bar Lies”

Premiere day of Dancing with the Stars has finally arrived and James (James Van Der Beek) is in L.A. preparing for his big debut. Meanwhile, Chloe (Krysten Ritter) is back home in New York taking advantage of James’s empty penthouse in another one of her infamous schemes.

Wednesday, December 12 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 10 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Diamond in the Rough”

Claire (Julie Bown) and Cameron (Eric Stonestreet) try house-flipping after they renovate an overgrown baseball field for Manny (Rico Rodriguez) and Luke’s (Nolan Gould) playoff game, but Phil (Ty Burrell) and Mitchell (Jesse Tyler Ferguson) aren’t buying their pitch.

Wednesday, December 12 at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Twenty Years”

Frankie (Patricia Heaton) begins to think that Mike (Neil Flynn) may be bored of her as their 20th anniversary approaches. Meanwhile, Sue (Eden Sher) frantically tries to plan their anniversary party, and Axl (Charlie McDermott) pushes Brick (Atticus Shaffer) too far when he ruins the ending of his book.