New series Just For Laughs: All Access premieres January 7 on The Comedy Network

It’s the exclusive access everyone craves, all from the comfort of home when The Comedy Network invites viewers to Montréal for the Just For Laughs Festival in the new Original Series Just For Laughs: All Access, premiering Monday, Jan. 7 at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

From the hustle and bustle backstage, to the uproarious stand-up onstage, Comedy delivers every hysterical moment of the star-studded galas through 13, brand-new, one-hour episodes, featuring the fine-tuned antics of hosts Bill Hader, Joel McHale, Jeremy Hotz, Jack McBrayer, Jason Jones, and John Pinette, as well as The Muppets.

Festival favourites – The Muppets – also star in a previously-announced special 90-minute episode of Just For Laughs: All Access. It’s heart-warming fun as Kermit, Miss Piggy, The Swedish Chef, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo, and the rest of The Muppets gang deliver a singing, dancing, comedy spectacular during “The Muppets All-Star Comedy Gala,” premiering Monday, Dec. 24 at 7:30 p.m. ET/PT. The special episode features equally adorable humans Jim Breuer, Steve Patterson, Pete Zedlacher, and Adam Hills.

And when the onstage performances leave viewers craving more comedy goodness, feeds fans with a veritable buffet of exclusive content and behind-the-scenes commentary captured backstage at the Just For Laughs Festival.

The site is the only place to view 13 exclusive interviews hosted by Saturday Night Live’s Bill Hader, including chats with beloved comedians Paul F. Tompkins, Mario Cantone, Orny Adams, Tommy Tiernan, Todd Barry, and Match Game host Darrin Rose.

As well, home-grown comics and The Comedy Network reporters Emma Hunter and Nathan Macintosh chat with hosts McHale and Hader and other comedy greats as they spill the beans about their experience at the Festival. For a sneak peek of Hunter’s once-in-a-lifetime chat with Kermit and Fozzie, click here.

Also featured in Just For Laughs: All Access this season are Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele, Debra DiGiovanni, Caroline Rhea, Chris D’Elia, Jay Pharaoh, Seán Cullen, and Danny Bhoy. Just For Laughs: All Access also includes the likes of Bobby Slayton, Andy Kindler, Dave Merheje, Levi MacDougall, Tim Steeves, Niles Seguin, Wayne Brady, Tom Papa, Mike Birbiglia, Derek Edwards, and Comedy’s official on-the-ground reporters, Emma Hunter and Nathan Macintosh.

About the author