Michael Buble: Home for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

This night is anything but silent when Canadian singing sensation Michael Buble returns with another star-studded holiday Christmas special. Filmed in his hometown of Vancouver, the multi Grammy Award-winning singer is joined by guest stars Rod Stewart, Blake Shelton, fellow Canadian Carly Rae Jepsen, and even Elmo, on songs including “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Let it Snow,” “All I want for Christmas is You,” and “Winter Wonderland.” Plus, with a little magic, Buble performs the seasonal classic “White Christmas” in a special duet with Bing Crosby

About the author