Scandal

Friday, November 30 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Defiance”

Harrison (Columbus Short) leads the team in managing a billionaire businessman who seems to have lost his sanity. Meanwhile, Olivia (Kerry Washington) and the White House prepare to celebrate the president’s 50th birthday, as James (Dan Bucatinsky) continues to investigate Cytron and discovers something that could change the fate of the country.

About the author