Scandal

Thursday, November 15 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Spies Like Us”

Olivia (Kerry Washington) receives an anonymous letter containing a coded warning that could expose Huck’s (Guillermo Diaz) dark past. Plus, another Pope & Associates secret has been exposed and Olivia asks Harrison (Guillermo Diaz) to step up and handle it.

About the author