Scandal

Thursday, November 8 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“All Roads Lead to Fitz”

A governor seeks revenge after his wife is raped, and then wants Olivia (Kerry Washington) to do some damage control. Elsewhere, Cyrus’ (Jeff Perry) husband prepares to return to his career as a political journalist – a move that blindsides Cyrus and Fitz (Tony Goldwyn).

About the author