Revolution

Monday, November 26 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Nobody’s Fault but Mine”

The quest to rescue Danny (Graham Rogers) means that Miles (Billy Burke) must meet with Monroe (David Lyons). Plus, a discovery shocks Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos), and Rachel (Elizabeth Mitchell) tests Monroe’s patience.

About the author