Revolution

Monday, November 19 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Kashmir”

Miles (Billy Burke), Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos) and the gang head for Monroe’s (David Lyons) lair at Independence Hall, but run into trouble when they can’t separate fantasy from reality.

About the author