Revolution

Monday, November 12 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“The Ties That Bind”

Nora (Daniella Alonso) runs into a close relative, forcing her to make a tough decision. Plus, a ruthless militia member tracks Miles (Billy Burke), Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos), and the gang, and Monroe (David Lyons) gives Neville (Giancarlo Esposito) a stern warning.

About the author