Revolution

Monday, November 5 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“The Children’s Crusade”

Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos) wants to help a boy and his friends, but Miles (Billy Burke) isn’t sure they should. Plus, Rachel (Elizabeth Mitchell) meets someone from her past.

About the author