Animal Planet presents Wild Obsession, Dec. 10

Animal Planet’s Wild Obsession follows brave individuals fulfilling their lifelong dream to come face-to-face with some of the world’s most exotic and elusive animals.

Premiering Monday, December 10 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, each thrilling episode in this six-part series pairs an average person with an expert in the field.

This original Canadian production by Calgary-based Pyramid Productions captures these rare encounters that are life-changing missions for both the animal-obsessed person and the wildlife expert.

The task will prove to be not only physically challenging but mentally arduous. Wild Obsession presents awe-inspiring journeys as the just-introduced duo travel to remote areas of the world for a glimpse of an animal in its most primal state, including wild wolves in Alberta, tigers in Arizona, and whales in British Columbia!
Program Note: All six-episodes of Wild Obsession will re-air as a special Christmas Eve Marathon beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

About the author