Scandal

Thursday, October 4 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“The Other Woman”

When a public figure is caught in a compromising position, Olivia (Kerry Washington) and her team must do some heavy lifting, literally, in order to clean up the mess. In the White House, Cyrus (Jeff Perry) and Fitz (Tony Goldwyn) are forced to deal with a serious foreign policy emergency.

About the author