Revolution

Monday, October 8 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“The Plague Dogs”

fter Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos) and Nora (Daniella Alonso) rescue Miles (Billy Burke) from the Militia, they set off to meet Aaron (Zak Orth) and Maggie (Anna Lise Phillips). All the while, Nate (JD Pardo) is tracking Miles and Charlie at every turn. As the gang reunites and continues on their journey, unforeseeable challenges await.

About the author