Revolution

Monday, October 1 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“No Quarter”

On the run from the Militia, Nora (Daniella Alonso) leads Miles (Billy Burke) and Charlie (Tracy Spiridakos) back to the Rebel camp. Meanwhile, Aaron (Zak Orth) searches for Grace (Maria Howell), and Danny (Graham Rogers) stands up to one of Captain Neville’s (Giancarlo Esposito) men.

About the author