The 64th Primetime Emmy Awards

8:00pm – Sunday, September 23 on CTV

Host Jimmy Kimmel is joined by presenters Melissa Mccarthy, Jon Cryer, Tina Fey, Louis C.K., Jim Parsons, Amy Poehler, Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Mindy Kaling, and more to honour the best of the small screen at THE 64TH PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS live from the Nokia Theatre in downtown Los Angeles.

About the author