Scandal

Thursday, September 27 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“White Hat’s Off”

Information about Quinn’s (Katie Lowes) real identity and past is revealed, a senator facing public disgrace asks Olivia (Kerry Washington) for help, and Cyrus (Jeff Perry) and Mellie (Bellamy Young) put President Fitz (Tony Goldwyn) in a compromising position.

About the author