Revolution

Monday, September 24 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT on Citytv

“Chained Heat”

In order to rescue Danny (Graham Rogers), Miles (Billy Burke) knows that he and the gang will need help. Thus, the search for Nora (Daniella Alonso, Friday Night Lights) – a rebel fighter battling against the Militia – begins. Aaron (Zak Orth) confides in Maggie (Anna Lise Phillips), and Danny pays witness to what Captain Neville (Giancarlo Esposito) is capable of.

About the author