Final Witness

Wednesday, August 8 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT on Citytv

“What the Boy Saw”

When Nina Reiser disappeared from her home, the investigation uncovered a tangled web of toxic relationships, thwarted dreams and a custody battle that had turned poisonous. The district attorney tried to prosecute her husband, but, with minimal evidence and no body, it was an uphill battle. But when a surprise witness took the stand, the killer was forced to reveal himself, leading the authorities to Nina’s body.

About the author