The Bachelorette

Sunday, July 22 at 10 p.m. ET on OMNI.1 (s/ABC), 7 p.m. PT on Citytv Vancouver, midnight CT on Citytv Winnipeg, 11 p.m. MT on OMNI Alberta on Citytv

“After the Final Rose”

In the first-ever, live “After the Final Rose” special, host Chris Harrison sits down with Emily to look back on the most compelling and emotional season yet. Then, she reunites with Arie and Jef, who offer their take on the outcome of the show.

About the author