The Bachelorette

Sunday, July 22 at 8 p.m. ET on OMNI.1 (s/ABC), 5 p.m. PT on Citytv Vancouver, 10 p.m. CT on Citytv Winnipeg, 9 p.m. MT on OMNI Alberta on Citytv

“The Final Rose”

In Curacao, Emily introduces both of her remaining bachelors, Arie and Jef, to her family, making her decision that much more difficult, as she struggles to decide if she is ready to introduce them to her daughter, Ricki. Then, in the emotional conclusion, Emily must choose between her final two suitors. Who will win the final rose and, ultimately, Emily’s heart?

About the author