Final Witness

Wednesday, August 1 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT on Citytv

“A Mother’s Revenge”

After being reported missing by his mother one month earlier, 20-year-old Andrew Dotson’s body was found so badly decomposed that only dental records could confirm his identity. Even though all signs pointed to a main suspect, it was Andrew’s mother who finally brought the killer to justice. Her tireless efforts unearthed a tale of multiple shootings, gang rivalries, contract killings, misidentified snitches, jailhouse informants and a string of ruined young lives left in the wreckage.

About the author