Final Witness

Wednesday, July 18 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT on Citytv

“Vixen’s Elixir”

Young Atlanta motorcycle cop Glenn Turner dies suddenly after a bout of the flu, leaving his wife, Lynn, and friends and family devastated. Then, just six years later, Lynn buries a second husband, firefighter Randy Thompson, who also mysteriously died of the flu. Glenn’s police friends know that something isn’t right so, with the help of Glenn’s mother and Randy Thompson’s family, they demand an exhumation, linking the two deaths and exposing a black widow killer.

About the author