Final Witness

Wednesday, July 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT on Citytv

“Fatal Devotion”

When Christian and Mary Jane Baker Longo packed up their three children to move across the country, what appeared to be an ordinary family adventure soon turned sinister: unbeknownst to Mary Jane, Christian was on the run. At every turn, Christian assured his wife that everything was fine and, even as they fled their hometown of Ypsilanti, Michigan, Mary Jane’s trust never wavered. But in Newport, Oregon, Christian’s lies finally caught up with him in a devastating turn of events, resulting in murder and an international manhunt involving the FBI.

About the author